• West Park
  • West Park

Board of Directors

The Northampton MUD is administered by a five member Board of Directors composed of property owners of the District. The Board of Directors hires consultants and contractors to operate the water and sewer plants, remove garbage and pick up trash, administer billing, collect taxes, design system improvements, and represent the legal interests of the district. It hires a District Manager to staff the Parks & Recreation Department and oversee its operation as well as interface with the contractors, consultants, and residents.

Elections are held the first Saturday in May of even numbered years. The term of office is four years.

Meet the Board

E.C. Thomas
E.C. ThomasPresident
(Term Expires 5/26)
Cheryl Brisbane
Cheryl BrisbaneFirst Vice President
(Term Expires 5/26)
Scott Kirkpatrick
Scott KirkpatrickSecond Vice President/Assistant Secretary
(Term Expires 5/24)
Terese Wahl
Terese WahlSecretary
(Term Expires 5/24)
Mark Hemann
Mark HemannTreasurer
(Term Expires 5/24)